2020 The Ike Derby & Classic
West Monroe, LA
The IKE HAMILTON ARENA
Jan 30-Feb 8, 2020
Rules   Entry Form  Schedule 
Live Webcast
  Stall Information Chatter AD

2019 Top 100 NCHA Riders    200K Limited Open Riders

Tentative Schedule as of 02/06/2020

Date Event
(Working Orders)
Round
(Score)
Wednesday, Jan 29 Stalls Available - Flag Available
Thursday, Jan 30
(Early Morning)
Cutting starts at 1:00 PM
Cattle in at 12:15
Practice in Arena until 12:00 Noon
Call Susie Watson 325-212-6721
NCHA Championship Cuttings - Full Slate GO
Cattle will be brought into the arena at 8:00 each morning.
Friday, Jan 31

ALL 4 YEAR OLD OPEN HORSES WILL
WORK ON SATURDAY FEBRUARY 1ST

NCHA Championship Cuttings - Full Slate

GO

Saturday, Feb 1 4 Year Old Open 1st
NCHA Championship Cuttings - Full Slate GO
Sunday, Feb 2

Sunday Worship Service in Arena

Youth

Go
5/6 Year Old Open Go
5/6 Year Old Open (Limited) Go

FISH FRY and Super Bowl Party -  4:30 pm

Monday, Feb 3 4 Year Old Open 2nd
4 Year Old Open (Limited) Go
5/6 Year Old Open Finals
Tuesday, Feb 4 5/6 Year Old Non-Pro (All Levels) Go
5/6 Year Old Open (Limited) Finals
4 Year Old Open Finals
Wednesday, Feb 5 4 Year Old Open (Limited) Finals
5/6 Year Old Non-Pro Finals
4 Year Old Non-Pro (All Levels) 1st

NCHA Open, Non-Pro & 50,000 Amateur $500 Added

Go
Thursday, Feb 6 4 Year Old Non-Pro (All Levels) 2nd
5/6 Year Old Non-Pro (Intermediate) Finals
4 Year Old Amateur (All Levels) Go
4 Year Old Non-Pro Finals
Friday, Feb 7 5/6 Year Old Amateur (All Levels) 1st
PENCIL FINALS  
4 Year Old Non-Pro (Intermediate) Finals
Saturday, Feb 8 5/6 Year Old Amateur Finals
4 Year Old Amateur Finals
5/6 Year Old Amateur (Intermediate) Finals
PENCIL FINALS  
4 Year Old Amateur (Intermediate) Finals
5/6 Year Old Amateur (Limited) Finals
-->

Stall office during Show 405-220-2668
Show Info:
Secretary: Della Hillerman 405-598-2568
22522 Hwy 102 Tecumseh, OK 74873