2018 The Ike Futurity & Classic
West Monroe, LA
The IKE HAMILTON ARENA
Jan 26 -Feb 3, 2018

Entry Form    Live Webcast

Hotel: Holiday Inn Express West Monroe
Tentative Schedule as of 02/01/2018

Date Event
(Working Orders)
Round
(Score)
Thursday, Jan 25 Stalls Available
Friday, Jan 26

Practice in Arena

NCHA Open - $2,000 Added

Results

NCHA Non-Pro - $2,000 Added

Results

Saturday, Jan 27 4 Year Old Open 1st
NCHA Open - $2,000 Added Results
NCHA Non-Pro - $2,000 Added Results

Youth

Results
Sunday, Jan 28 5/6 Year Old Open 1st
NCHA Open - $2,000 Added Results
NCHA Non-Pro - $2,000 Added Results

Youth

Results
Monday, Jan 29 4 Year Old Open 2nd
5/6 Year Old Open

2nd

Tuesday, Jan 30 5/6 Year Old Open Finals
4 Year Old Open Finals
NCHA Open - $2,000 Added Results

NCHA Non-Pro - $2,000 Added

Results
Wednesday, Jan 31 5/6 Year Old Non-Pro 1st
4 Year Old Non-Pro 1st
NCHA Open - $2,000 Added Results

NCHA Non-Pro - $2,000 Added

Results
Thursday, Feb 1 5/6 Year Old Non-Pro 2nd
4 Year Old Non-Pro 2nd
Friday, Feb 2 5/6 Year Old Non-Pro Finals
4 Year Old Non-Pro Finals
5/6 Year Old UnLtd Amateur 1st
4 Year Old UnLtd Amateur 1st
Saturday, Feb 3 5/6 Year Old 50K Amateur Finals
4 Year Old 50K Amateur Finals
5/6 Year Old UnLtd Amateur Finals
4 Year Old UnLtd Amateur Finals

Show Info: Secretary: Della Hillerman 405-598-2568
22522 Hwy 102 Tecumseh, OK 74873